Image of CDs


IMPORTANT: If you want to order more than one CD, please check the "CD PACKAGES" section for good prices and combined shipping.

CD "Renewal:

- The new album featuring 8 songs
- Solid DigiPack with fold-out booklet

CDr "The Disclosure"

- The first EP featuring 4 songs
- Jewelcase with fold-out booklet
- On CDr with vinyl-look optic

CD "Split w/ Ampersphere"

- New split featuring 3 songs by Colaris and 3 by Ampersphere
- Jewelcase with fold-out booklet

CDr "Source"

- New EP! 100% d.i.y. It's on vinyl-look cdr in a selfmade sleeve and limited to 77 pieces
- Featuring one new & unreleased song, two acoustic songs and a remix of "Unveiled"

Sold Out